Visit the Wooden Boat Festival Website

Board of Directors & Staff

LPBMM Board of Directors – Executive Committee

Lynn Haase- President
A. T. Skipper Chenault – Vice President
Tom Meehan- Secretary
Mark Manda- Treasurer
John Ammerman- Past President
Bob Doolittle- At Large
Doug Gardner- At Large
Bill Kingsmill- IPP
Dixon Stetler- At Large

LPBMM Board of Directors

Mark Badeaux
Joel Champagne
Dr. John Crain
Blaine Dayries
John Gniady
Ed Higgins
Barney Knoess
Anthony Chopper Leone
Don Lynch
Bert Murray
Marlene Sobkowich
Michelle Vanderbrook


Interim Director: Don Lynch

Education Coordinator: Cabell Mouton

Administrative Assistant: Melanie Waddell

Gift Shop Manager: Sharon Street

Wooden Boat Festival Coordinator: Louise Saenz

Bookkeeper: Jill Stoltz

Field Trip Coordinator: Catherine Lynch

Housekeeping: Wanda Culbreath

Maintenance: Phillip Chuter

Permanent link to this article: